Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Ideal Remake


Jan 14, 2019

 

And that's a wrap on Season 1 of Ideal Remake! It's been a heck of a year! Thank you all so much for listening! I also want to go down the list and thank each of our guests. This should could not exist without them!

Year End Wrap Up:

Episode 1 – Robocop – Mike Bobbitt and Sam Gasch

Episode 2 – Goonies – Allyson Hood (@allysonhood)

Episode 3 – Demolition Man – DJ Dangler (@DJDangler)

Episode 4 – Hocus Pocus – Lindsey Lleras (@winz_weras)

Episode 5 – Repo Man – Jimmy Doom (@JamesDoom)

Episode 6 – The Long Kiss Goodnight – Mike Bobbitt and Sam Gasch

Episode 7 – The Princess Bride – Zach (@ZacharyJLuna)

Episode 8 – Animal House – Dave Landau (@LandauDave)

Episode 9 – Hackers – Dianne (@dibster)

Episode 10 – Ghost – Heather Kozlakowski (@Hkozlakowski)

Episode 11 – It’s a Wonderful Life – Doug Paszkiewicz of Arsenic Lullaby

Episode 12 – Clue – Ryan Budds (@ryanbudds)

Episode 13 – The Adventures of Buckaroo Bonzai Across the 8th Dimension – Samantha Rager (@SGRager)

Episode 14 – Men in Black – Brett Mercer (@Brett_Mercer_)

Episode 15 – Back to the Future – Scott Carelli (@ScottCarelli)

Episode 16 – They Live! – Brett Hayden of Cinema Roast Crunch (@BretHayden1T)

Episode 17 – Police Academy – Paul Laier & Kamran Scholl (@PaulBrawl & @KamDeYoung)

Episode 18 – The Matrix – Laser Molina-Weber and I GUESS Meredith Hackman (@LaserMWebber & @Big_Mer)

Episode 19 – Barbarella Queen of the Galaxy – Claire Mulkerin & Brad Bultman (@ClaireMulkerin & @BradfordStudios)

Episode 20 – Superman – Chris Lord (@Lordopher)

Episode 21 – Groundhog Day – Dillon Magrann-Wells & Toby Parker-Flett (@DillonMW)

Episode 22 – Bedknobs & Broomsticks – Bethany Huwe and Isabella Marie Egizi (@babyhuwe)

Episode 23 – Soylent Green – Daniel Gallai (@mctitan_84)

Episode 24 – Romancing the Stone – Chuck Kovalik & Alex Foster (@GrumpaAlex & @ChuckForSure)

Episode 25 – Empire Records – Samantha Schifrien (@samschif527)

Episode 26 – Starship Troopers – Nick Assunto (@NickJAss)

Episode 27 – Mortal Kombat – Alex Caine (@acaine47)

Episode 28 – Big Trouble in Little China – Justus Perry & Robert Paterno (@herobotic & @Robert_Paterno)

Episode 29 – Inception – Sheena Santamaria (@sheenaes)

Episode 30 – My Fellow Americans – Kevin Mosteller (@KevMostStellar)

Episode 31 – Splash – Gene Gabriel (@GeneGabriel)

Episode 32 – Fantastic Four 2: Rise of the Silver Surfer – Harry Valentine (@hairyvalentine)

Episode 33 – Spider-Man – Scott Carelli (@ScottCarelli)

Episode 34 – Monster Squad – Kevin Mosteller (@KevMostStellar)

And an ESPECIALLY big thank you to Mike Bobbitt (@offthemike) for being my co-host for the first half of this! I wouldn't have gotten started without you Mike! Thanks for everything!

Follow the podcast @idealremake!

Host: Sam Gasch - @samgasch

Artwork: Lindsay Lleras: www.lindsaylleras.com

Theme Song: Rebel Spies "Not Dead, Not Yet" from the album Rise!: www.rebelspies.bandcamp.com